Review Committee


  • Dr Masooma Al Mutawah, University of Bahrain, Bahrain
  • Dr Rima Bahous, Lebanese American University, Lebanon
  • Dr Saramma Chandy, Lords Universal College of Education (Retd), India
  • Dr Denise De Souza, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Dr Tania Dias Fonseca, Kingston University London, United Kingdom
  • Professor Isabel Fernandes Silva, Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal
  • Dr Ross Hudson, Australian Council for Educational Research, Australia
  • Dr Henri Jacobs, Central University of Technology, Free State, South Africa
  • Dr Leda Kamenopoulou, University of Roehampton, United Kingdom
  • Dr Moses Ogundokun, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria
  • Professor Olabisi Olasehinde-Williams, University of Ilorin, Nigeria
  • Dr Dominika Provázková Stolinská, Palacky University Olomouc, Czech Republic
  • Dr Y.M. Tang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
  • Dr Prapassara Thanosawan, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ECE Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ECE conferences via the links below.